What are the permitted Countries of Operation?

Due to the legal jurisdiction applicable to Digighana, we are unable to support partners and clients from Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria and the Crimea region. These include Resellers, Sub Resellers and Customers.

The system will continuously detect & assess the country of operation by performing checks on country data as filed with us such as IP addresses, bank accounts etc. to ensure that we conform to US regulations.

You can refer to FAQs about the OFAC Sanctions here: